Respect, Diversity, & inclusion

People Innovate Not Business

The Company


Craig Nicol

Founder, Managing Director, Chief Executive Officer

Jack Perkowski

Board Chair, Non Executive Chair

Andrew Small

Non Executive Director

Bob Galyen

Non Executive Director

Joshua George

Chief Financial & Commercial Officer

Dr Dan Brett

Technical Advisory Commitee - Battery

Anjana Reddy

General Manager - Business Services + Company Secretary

Bobby Bran

Chief Project Officer

Tim Edwards

Head of Sales

Paul Mackintosh

Chief Development and HSE Officer

Steve Hutchcraft

North American Representative

Roberto Bran

Technology Advisor

James Hiddlestone

Commercial Finance Manager

Jayne Wellby

Finance Manager

Arthur Yen

Senior BD Manager Asia Pacific (Singapore)