GMG | Company Webinar

Admin Aug 27, 2021

GRAPHENE MANUFACTURING GROUP WEBINAR

 

Join us on Thursday, September 2nd at 5pm EST for our Company webinar featuring Graphene Manufacturing Group CEO & Managing Director, Craig Nicol, and CFO, Chris Ohlrich for a corporate update from management. Registration and details for this event are provided below.  If you have any questions for management please email info@fcir.ca prior to the event. 

Webinar Details:

Date: Thursday, September 2nd, 2021
Time: 2 PM PST / 5 PM EST, (7am Brisbane Time)
Register Here: Event.webinarjam.com/channel/GMG

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share: